Applicant must:

  • Be a Canadian citizen

  • Be an Alberta resident

    • Alberta is the last place the student lived for 12 consecutive months immediately prior to commencing post-secondary studies

  • Be registered in an undergraduate program at an accredited post-secondary institution

Preference will be given to:

  • County of Wetaskiwin Resident and/or graduate from a Wetaskiwin Regional Public School

  • Students enrolled in Agricultural related studies

  • Previous participation in 4-H